Through My Eyes

Through My Eyes

I follow several online blogs.

Some of these are written by bereaved parents like myself.

Some of these parents have a strong faith, others make no reference to having a personal faith.

I learn from their insights into living with grief.

One of my favourites is this one, written by a mum in America whose adult son Tim died as a consequence of an accidental drug overdose, in January 2014.

She has an incredible way with words.

Through My Eyes.

 

Leave a Reply

